4.85/5

Solas Health

Pain Management Specialist & Opioid Addiction Treatment located in Pinehurst, NC & Raleigh, NC

13 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Solas Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Solas Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
William K.
Submitted 12/03/19
The kind and professional staff at Solas really listened carefully to my needs and they continue to work with me to identify ways to keep me functioning effectively and comfortably. I trust the providers there and I'm glad I found them!
Max B.
Submitted 07/05/19
The entire staff at Solas Health is very concerned about my health and well being. I am grateful to be feeling so much better since beginning my treatment and the staff has been quick to respond to any questions, issues, or concerns I have had along the way. I highly recommend Solas Health to anyone needing the services they provide.
Billy B.
Submitted 05/20/19
Jessica is amazing! She understood what I wanted and didn't want and the reasons why and if medically necessary, met my needs and then some. I was afraid this practice was just going to want to prescribe opioids, like previous places I've been, but not this place. Highly recommend.
Dewie W.
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr.Corrigan is a great doctor/provider. He helps patients like myself to get back on track in life. He's understanding. He provides all the information and techniques that I need to make my life better and give me hope. I couldn't ask for a better Doctor. He listens to every thing I say. He answers questions that I need answers for without hesitation. And Dr.Corrigan is the only Doctor I have ever had that cares about his patients as well as their health and mental stability. If it wasn't for him, I don't know where I would be rite now. He is stern,strict, and he will speak what is on his mind. And that 's what we need. A doctor that cares. I give him 5 star's and many more for all he has done for me. He has helped me so much and I thank him for that. I couldn't and wouldn't ask for a better Doctor. Thank you Dr.Corrigan for everything you do,for being there,helping me, and guiding me in the rite direction. As well as keeping me on the rite path.God bless you...
Courtney M.
Submitted 02/28/19
I feel like the professional's at solas really care about me. I have become a better person since solas. They are always efficient with time, and I appreciate that because I normally come with 3 children. Very respectful people. My mother recommended me too solas health before she passed away FEB 10,2018 and I sometimes feel like it was a farewell gift from here because Im not sure where my life would be had she not introduced me too solas. Anytime I have friends or family in the same situation i reffer them too solas just because I know they will get great treatment, non judgemental treatment as well. I am not yet secure enough too discharge myself from solas but I know for a fact they will get me prepared for when I am ready. I love solas!
David G.
Submitted 01/07/19
I have been to Solas Health in Cary for several months. They have moved to Raleigh starting 1-2-19. Jessica and her staff are very professional and I will be joining them in their new office because of the care their they provide.
Alise W.
Submitted 09/24/18
Jessica is my life saver and a very good doctor She really cares about her patients. The staff are nice and always make you smile.
JAMIE P.
Submitted 03/16/18
I LOVE THIS OFFICE!!! Jessica is a lifesaver, she's always supportive and helps me improve my quality of life. The office staff Kristine and Cheryl, the nurses Jill & Claudia all make going to the office a pleasant experience. If you need a lifesaving crew you have found the right place!!
JOHN L.
Submitted 03/05/18
This is a wonderful place to come! Best service I've ever had at any doctor's office. It feels like home when I'm there. Everyone is a joy to be around!!
Theresa J.
Submitted 02/05/18
What I like about this office is that there is hardly any wait time to get to your room to be seen. They care about me not only as a patient but as a person. Even the nurse assistant gave me a space heater to keep warm because she knew of my financial hardship. I would recommend Solas Health to anyone in pain. Jessica Bustos is a wonderful provider and I'd follow her anywhere!
Theresa J.
Submitted 02/05/18
What I like about this office is that they get you in a room almost as quickly as you check in. They really care about me, not just as a patient, but as a person. Even the nurse assistant gave me a space heater because she knew I had financial difficulties and wanted to help. If they were to ever move, I'd follow them anywhere. They have the best staff and Jessica Bustos is a wonderful provider!!
Beverly D.
Submitted 01/31/18
I didn't think that anyone could help me after Dr. Christie, but Jessica Bustos has surpassed my expectations. I hope she continues to be my provider at Solas Health for a long time coming!
Gary S.
Submitted 01/31/18
I have been to 3 different pain clinics and none of them seemed to care. In other words, just asking me what prescriptions I wanted. What I like about coming here is that the Dr cares about the patients. She cares about how I'm trying to limit the medication I'm on rather than trying to take more. Everyone in the office has been kind and helpful to me. I would suggest that anyone in a lot of pain to go and see Jessica Bustos! It's nice to come to a place that someone really cares for their patients.

Insurance

Solas Health is in network with most insurance plans and we file most insurance claims electronically. Here is a partial list of insurance plans we are in network with:

Aetna
America's 1st Choice
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
CoreSource
Coventry
First Carolina Care
Humana
Medcost
Physicians Mutual
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare
Universal Healthcare
Workers Compensation
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location